Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · basic profile (federal data)

Academy of Vocal Arts

Students comparing Academy of Vocal Arts on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaNot reported undergraduatesPrivate nonprofitUrban campusResearch university

The short answer

Academy of Vocal Arts enrolls not reported undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedAcademy of Vocal Arts did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Academy of ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

No 2026 ranking from a publisher we track appears for Academy of yet. The three sources below are loaded for the full roster; when a row says not ranked by this source, that publisher simply does not include this school on a list we track — not that we are missing a number. Federal cost, admissions, graduation, earnings and debt on this profile are complete and citable.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Academy of

Academy of Vocal Arts is a private nonprofit institution in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Federal data show not reported first-year retention and a not reported student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; verified publisher rankings will be added as the launch dataset is completed.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Academy of Vocal Arts on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Undergraduates on Pell grants
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year. Not reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Academy of's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    Not reportedAcademy of Vocal Arts did not report a student-faculty ratio in the IPEDS 2023 collection.

    IPEDS / National Center for Education Statistics

    First-year retention
    Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Undergraduate enrollment
    Not reportedNot reported by Academy of Vocal Arts in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Academy of: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is not reported and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

    Albany, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences: Niche ranks it #255 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 481 undergraduates, admits 52.7% of applicants, and posts a 67.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $41,475; aid recipients pay $29,882 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $131,426.

    Acceptance rate
    52.7%
    Average net price
    $29,882
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $131,426
    6-yr graduation rate
    67.5%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#255 of 2,605

    481 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 10 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Albany Law School

    Albany, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Federal data · rankings added over time

    Albany Law School enrolls not reported undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported

    Not reported undergraduates

    Albany Medical College

    Albany, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Federal data · rankings added over time

    Albany Medical College enrolls not reported undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported

    Not reported undergraduates

    Compare Academy of against these