Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · basic profile (federal data)

Ave Maria School of Law

Students comparing Ave Maria School of Law on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Naples, FloridaNot reported undergraduatesPrivate nonprofitResearch university

The short answer

Ave Maria School of Law enrolls not reported undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedAve Maria School of Law did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Ave Maria ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

No 2026 ranking from a publisher we track appears for Ave Maria yet. The three sources below are loaded for the full roster; when a row says not ranked by this source, that publisher simply does not include this school on a list we track — not that we are missing a number. Federal cost, admissions, graduation, earnings and debt on this profile are complete and citable.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Ave Maria

Ave Maria School of Law is a private nonprofit institution in Naples, Florida. Federal data show not reported first-year retention and a not reported student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; verified publisher rankings will be added as the launch dataset is completed.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Ave Maria School of Law on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Undergraduates on Pell grants
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year. Not reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Ave Maria's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    Not reportedAve Maria School of Law did not report a student-faculty ratio in the IPEDS 2023 collection.

    IPEDS / National Center for Education Statistics

    First-year retention
    Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Undergraduate enrollment
    Not reportedNot reported by Ave Maria School of Law in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Ave Maria: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is not reported and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Abilene Christian University

    Abilene, TXPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Abilene Christian University: U.S. News ranks it #329 on National Universities (2026); Forbes ranks it #437 on America's Top Colleges (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1379 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); WSJ ranks it #432 on Best Colleges in the U.S. (2026); Niche ranks it #344 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 3,195 undergraduates, admits 66.0% of applicants, and posts a 59.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $44,200; aid recipients pay $26,182 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $55,736.

    Acceptance rate
    66.0%
    Average net price
    $26,182
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $55,736
    6-yr graduation rate
    59.0%
    US News · National universities#329 of 436Forbes · Top colleges (Forbes)#437 of 500Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1379 of 1,504+2 more on profile

    3,195 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 71 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Academy for Five Element Acupuncture

    Gainesville, FLPrivate nonprofit

    Federal data · rankings added over time

    Academy for Five Element Acupuncture enrolls not reported undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported

    Not reported undergraduates

    AdventHealth University

    Orlando, FLPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    AdventHealth University: Washington Monthly ranks it #1352 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #314 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,361 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 38.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $21,420; aid recipients pay $30,135 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $72,282.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $30,135
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $72,282
    6-yr graduation rate
    38.9%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1352 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#314 of 2,605

    1,361 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 51 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Ave Maria against these