Harris-Stowe State University: U.S. News ranks it #67 on Regional Colleges (Midwest) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #893 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #809 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 960 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 27.6% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $11,640; aid recipients pay $9,922 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $31,088.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- $9,922
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $31,088
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 27.6%
960 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 54 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
