Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · basic profile (federal data)

Claremont Lincoln University

Students comparing Claremont Lincoln University on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Claremont, California54 undergraduatesPrivate nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Claremont Lincoln University enrolls 54 undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedClaremont Lincoln University did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Claremont Lincoln ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

No 2026 ranking from a publisher we track appears for Claremont Lincoln yet. The three sources below are loaded for the full roster; when a row says not ranked by this source, that publisher simply does not include this school on a list we track — not that we are missing a number. Federal cost, admissions, graduation, earnings and debt on this profile are complete and citable.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Claremont Lincoln

Claremont Lincoln University is a private nonprofit institution in Claremont, California. Federal data show not reported first-year retention and a 9:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; verified publisher rankings will be added as the launch dataset is completed.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Claremont Lincoln University on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Undergraduates on Pell grants
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year. Not reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Claremont Lincoln's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    9:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    Not reportedNot reported by Claremont Lincoln University in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Undergraduate enrollment
    54

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Claremont Lincoln: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is not reported and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Alaska Bible College

    Palmer, AKPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Alaska Bible College: Niche ranks it #2232 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 24 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 37.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $9,730; aid recipients pay $17,508 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $17,508
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    37.5%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2232 of 2,605

    24 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 86 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    America Evangelical University

    Gardena, CAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    America Evangelical University: Niche ranks it #2120 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 73 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 33.3% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $6,200; aid recipients pay $17,854 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $17,854
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    33.3%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2120 of 2,605

    73 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 81 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Arizona Christian University

    Glendale, AZPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Arizona Christian University: U.S. News ranks it #29 on Regional Colleges (West) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1493 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1457 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,165 undergraduates, admits 70.6% of applicants, and posts a 39.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $35,098; aid recipients pay $32,839 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $51,612.

    Acceptance rate
    70.6%
    Average net price
    $32,839
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $51,612
    6-yr graduation rate
    39.9%
    US News · Regional colleges (West)#29 of 104Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1493 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1457 of 2,605

    1,165 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 61 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Claremont Lincoln against these