Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Grace School of Theology

Students comparing Grace School of Theology on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

The Woodlands, Texas229 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 86Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentUrban campus

The short answer

Grace School of Theology: Niche ranks it #2246 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 229 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 100.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $7,720; aid recipients pay $11,881 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Grace School of Theology in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$11,881

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Grace School of Theology in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
100.0%

Above the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Grace School of Theology in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedGrace School of Theology did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Grace School ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2246of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Grace School

Grace School of Theology is a private nonprofit institution in The Woodlands, Texas. Federal data show 100.0% first-year retention and a 12:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $11,881 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against $11,881 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Grace School of Theology on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$7,720

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
5.9%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Grace School of Theology in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Grace School's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    12:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    100.0%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    229

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Grace School: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $7,720 and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $11,881.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Mid-South Christian College

    Memphis, TNPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Mid-South Christian College: Niche ranks it #2229 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 19 undergraduates, admits 100.0% of applicants, and posts a 60.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $10,500; aid recipients pay $10,172 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    100.0%
    Average net price
    $10,172
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    60.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2229 of 2,605

    19 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 86 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    American Baptist College

    Nashville, TNPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    American Baptist College: Niche ranks it #2189 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 46 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 38.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $13,604; aid recipients pay $9,216 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $41,216.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $9,216
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $41,216
    6-yr graduation rate
    38.9%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2189 of 2,605

    46 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 84 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Carolina Christian College

    Winston Salem, NCPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Carolina Christian College: Niche ranks it #2148 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 52 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 15.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $9,970; aid recipients pay $22,366 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $40,672.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $22,366
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $40,672
    6-yr graduation rate
    15.4%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2148 of 2,605

    52 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 82 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Grace School against these