Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Rural campus · verified rankings · federal data

Redeemers University North America

Students comparing Redeemers University North America on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Greenville, Texas6 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 87Private nonprofitSelectiveSmall enrollment

The short answer

Redeemers University North America: Niche ranks it #2265 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 6 undergraduates, admits 40.0% of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $7,000; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
40.0%

Below the dataset median of 76%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported entering class, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Average net price
Not reportedNot reported by Redeemers University North America in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Redeemers University North America in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
Not reportedNot reported by Redeemers University North America in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Redeemers University North America in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedRedeemers University North America reports that it neither requires nor recommends admissions test scores, and does not report a score range to the Department of Education.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Redeemers University ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2265of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Redeemers University

Redeemers University North America is a private nonprofit institution in Greenville, Texas. Federal data show not reported first-year retention and a 15:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Redeemers University North America on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$7,000

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
4.0%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Redeemers University North America in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year. Not reported by Redeemers University North America in the most recent federal collection.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Redeemers University's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    15:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    Not reportedNot reported by Redeemers University North America in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Undergraduate enrollment
    6

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Redeemers University: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $7,000 and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is 40.0%. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Baptist Missionary Association Theological Seminary

    Jacksonville, TXPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Baptist Missionary Association Theological Seminary: Niche ranks it #2269 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 39 undergraduates, admits 28.6% of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $10,050; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    28.6%
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2269 of 2,605

    39 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 87 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Messenger College

    Bedford, TXPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Messenger College: Niche ranks it #2214 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 24 undergraduates, admits 37.5% of applicants, and posts a 100.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $11,620; aid recipients pay $26,433 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $29,463.

    Acceptance rate
    37.5%
    Average net price
    $26,433
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $29,463
    6-yr graduation rate
    100.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2214 of 2,605

    24 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 85 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Pacific Oaks College

    Pasadena, CAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Pacific Oaks College: Niche ranks it #2277 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 312 undergraduates, admits 34.4% of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $32,520; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $52,485.

    Acceptance rate
    34.4%
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $52,485
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2277 of 2,605

    312 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 87 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Redeemers University against these