Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · basic profile (federal data)

Saint John's Seminary

Students comparing Saint John's Seminary on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Brighton, Massachusetts7 undergraduatesPrivate nonprofitSmall enrollmentUrban campus

The short answer

Saint John's Seminary enrolls 7 undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Saint John's Seminary in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
Not reportedSaint John's Seminary does not participate in federal student aid programs, so the Department of Education does not calculate an average net price for it. Compare its published cost of attendance against other schools' net prices with care: they are not the same measure.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedScorecard earnings are derived from federal student aid records, which Saint John's Seminary students do not appear in. No federal earnings figure exists for this college.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
Not reportedNot reported by Saint John's Seminary in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedSaint John's Seminary students cannot borrow federal student loans, because the college does not participate in federal student aid programs. Its reported federal loan debt is therefore zero by construction rather than by outcome.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedSaint John's Seminary did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Saint John's ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

No 2026 ranking from a publisher we track appears for Saint John's yet. The three sources below are loaded for the full roster; when a row says not ranked by this source, that publisher simply does not include this school on a list we track — not that we are missing a number. Federal cost, admissions, graduation, earnings and debt on this profile are complete and citable.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Saint John's

Saint John's Seminary is a private nonprofit institution in Brighton, Massachusetts. Federal data show not reported first-year retention and a 6:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; verified publisher rankings will be added as the launch dataset is completed.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Saint John's Seminary on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
Not reportedNot reported by Saint John's Seminary in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Undergraduates on Pell grants
Not reportedThis share is calculated from federal student aid applications, which Saint John's Seminary does not participate in.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Saint John's Seminary in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year. Saint John's Seminary does not participate in federal student aid programs, so the Department of Education does not calculate an average net price for it. Compare its published cost of attendance against other schools' net prices with care: they are not the same measure.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Saint John's's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    6:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    Not reportedNot reported by Saint John's Seminary in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Undergraduate enrollment
    7

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Saint John's: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is not reported and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

    Albany, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences: Niche ranks it #255 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 481 undergraduates, admits 52.7% of applicants, and posts a 67.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $41,475; aid recipients pay $29,882 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $131,426.

    Acceptance rate
    52.7%
    Average net price
    $29,882
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $131,426
    6-yr graduation rate
    67.5%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#255 of 2,605

    481 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 10 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Albertus Magnus College

    New Haven, CTPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Albertus Magnus College: U.S. News ranks it #120 on Regional Universities (North) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1447 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1143 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Money lists it on Best Value Colleges (2026) — 3 stars. It enrolls 991 undergraduates, admits 59.3% of applicants, and posts a 51.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $41,908; aid recipients pay $34,028 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $60,144.

    Acceptance rate
    59.3%
    Average net price
    $34,028
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $60,144
    6-yr graduation rate
    51.5%
    US News · Regional univ. (North)#120 of 170Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1447 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1143 of 2,605+1 more on profile

    991 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 70 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    American International College

    Springfield, MAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    American International College: Washington Monthly ranks it #804 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1379 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,017 undergraduates, admits 99.6% of applicants, and posts a 45.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $44,230; aid recipients pay $23,274 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $53,124.

    Acceptance rate
    99.6%
    Average net price
    $23,274
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $53,124
    6-yr graduation rate
    45.9%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#804 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1379 of 2,605

    1,017 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 53 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Saint John's against these