Rogers State University: U.S. News ranks it #31 on Regional Colleges (West) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1102 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1178 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 2,657 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 29.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $16,410; aid recipients pay $15,314 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $43,166.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- $15,314
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $43,166
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 29.0%
2,657 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 49 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
