Athens State University: Niche ranks it #1818 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 2,446 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $50,273.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- Not reported
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $50,273
- 6-yr graduation rate
- Not reported
2,446 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 70 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
