| Acceptance rate | Not reportedNot reported by Justice University in the most recent federal collection. | 74.5% | Not reportedNot reported by Bethesda University in the most recent federal collection. |
|---|
| SAT middle 50% | Not reportedJustice University did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class. | Not reportedArt Center College of Design reports that it neither requires nor recommends admissions test scores, and does not report a score range to the Department of Education. | Not reportedBethesda University did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class. |
|---|
| Average net price | Not reportedJustice University does not participate in federal student aid programs, so the Department of Education does not calculate an average net price for it. Compare its published cost of attendance against other schools' net prices with care: they are not the same measure. | $48,66121.6% on Pell grants | $11,09734.0% on Pell grants |
|---|
| Published tuition & fees | $7,500Most recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release | $54,170Most recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release | $7,220Most recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release |
|---|
| 6-year graduation rate | Not reported | 79.2% | 11.1% |
|---|
| First-year retention | 73.1% | 85.9% | 44.8% |
|---|
| Undergraduates on Pell grants | Not reportedThis share is calculated from federal student aid applications, which Justice University does not participate in. | 21.6% | 34.0% |
|---|
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | Not reportedScorecard earnings are derived from federal student aid records, which Justice University students do not appear in. No federal earnings figure exists for this college. | $71,958 | Not reportedNot reported by Bethesda University in the most recent federal collection. |
|---|
| Median federal debt at graduation | Not reportedJustice University students cannot borrow federal student loans, because the college does not participate in federal student aid programs. Its reported federal loan debt is therefore zero by construction rather than by outcome. | $31,000 | $9,000 |
|---|
| Student-faculty ratio | Not reported | 8:1 | 11:1 |
|---|
| Undergraduate enrollment | 116 | 2,017 | 205 |
|---|
| Consensus percentile | No scorable rank on loaded listsLower is better | 74Lower is better | No scorable rank on loaded listsLower is better |
|---|
| Methodology sensitivity | Single list onlyHow far published lists disagree, in percentile points | Single list onlyHow far published lists disagree, in percentile points | Single list onlyHow far published lists disagree, in percentile points |
|---|