Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Rural campus · verified rankings · federal data

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College

Students comparing Clear Creek Baptist Bible College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Pineville, Kentucky159 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 80Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College: Niche ranks it #2093 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 159 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 38.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $10,720; aid recipients pay $10,949 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $41,623.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Clear Creek Baptist Bible College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$10,949

39% below the $17,944 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$41,623

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
38.5%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Clear Creek Baptist Bible College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedClear Creek Baptist Bible College did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Clear Creek Baptist Bible ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2093of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Clear Creek Baptist Bible

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College is a private nonprofit institution in Pineville, Kentucky. Federal data show 87.5% first-year retention and a 11:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $10,949 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $17,944 sticker cost against $10,949 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Clear Creek Baptist Bible College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$10,720

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
44.9%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$7,224

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $17,944 a year, but the average family pays $10,949 — a 39% difference. 44.9% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Clear Creek Baptist Bible's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    11:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    87.5%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    159

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Clear Creek Baptist Bible: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $10,720 and on-campus room and board is $7,224, for a published total of $17,944 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $10,949.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    St. John Vianney College Seminary

    Miami, FLPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    St. John Vianney College Seminary: Niche ranks it #2088 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 77 undergraduates, admits 92.9% of applicants, and posts a 100.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $25,500; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    92.9%
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    100.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2088 of 2,605

    77 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 80 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Hobe Sound Bible College

    Hobe Sound, FLPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Hobe Sound Bible College: Niche ranks it #2086 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 112 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 50.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $9,068; aid recipients pay $12,074 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $39,863.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $12,074
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $39,863
    6-yr graduation rate
    50.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2086 of 2,605

    112 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 80 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Paine College

    Augusta, GAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Paine College: Washington Monthly ranks it #1428 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1681 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 388 undergraduates, admits 95.4% of applicants, and posts a 14.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $14,596; aid recipients pay $16,670 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $33,338.

    Acceptance rate
    95.4%
    Average net price
    $16,670
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $33,338
    6-yr graduation rate
    14.4%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1428 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1681 of 2,605

    388 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 80 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Clear Creek Baptist Bible against these