Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Hult International Business School

Students comparing Hult International Business School on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Cambridge, Massachusetts618 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 62Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentUrban campus

The short answer

Hult International Business School: Niche ranks it #1625 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 618 undergraduates, admits 60.5% of applicants, and posts a 66.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $57,160; aid recipients pay $45,447 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
60.5%

Below the dataset median of 76%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported entering class, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Average net price
$45,447

44% below the $80,767 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Hult International Business School in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
66.7%

Above the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Hult International Business School in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedHult International Business School reports that it neither requires nor recommends admissions test scores, and does not report a score range to the Department of Education.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Hult International ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#1625of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Hult International

Hult International Business School is a private nonprofit institution in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Federal data show 80.3% first-year retention and a 12:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $45,447 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $80,767 sticker cost against $45,447 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Hult International Business School on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$57,160

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
7.3%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$23,607

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $80,767 a year, but the average family pays $45,447 — a 44% difference. 7.3% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Hult International's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    12:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    80.3%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    618

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Hult International: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $57,160 and on-campus room and board is $23,607, for a published total of $80,767 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $45,447.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is 60.5%. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Chestnut Hill College

    Philadelphia, PAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Chestnut Hill College: U.S. News ranks it #120 on Regional Universities (North) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1100 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1144 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Money lists it on Best Value Colleges (2026) — 3 stars. It enrolls 815 undergraduates, admits 74.5% of applicants, and posts a 48.8% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $39,870; aid recipients pay $27,970 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $52,015.

    Acceptance rate
    74.5%
    Average net price
    $27,970
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $52,015
    6-yr graduation rate
    48.8%
    US News · Regional univ. (North)#120 of 170Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1100 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1144 of 2,605+1 more on profile

    815 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 63 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Manhattan School of Music

    New York, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Manhattan School of Music: Forbes ranks it #490 on America's Top Colleges (2026); Niche ranks it #686 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 539 undergraduates, admits 40.8% of applicants, and posts a 78.3% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $57,050; aid recipients pay $51,754 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $26,878.

    Acceptance rate
    40.8%
    Average net price
    $51,754
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $26,878
    6-yr graduation rate
    78.3%
    Forbes · Top colleges (Forbes)#490 of 500Niche · Overall (Niche)#686 of 2,605

    539 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 62 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion

    Brooklyn, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion: Niche ranks it #1602 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 473 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 82.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $10,000; aid recipients pay $9,136 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $20,707.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $9,136
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $20,707
    6-yr graduation rate
    82.9%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#1602 of 2,605

    473 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 61 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Hult International against these