Curtis Institute of Music
Philadelphia, PAPrivate nonprofit
Verified publisher rankings · federal data
Curtis Institute of Music: Niche ranks it #1509 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 109 undergraduates, admits 4.6% of applicants, and posts a 96.2% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $0; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.
- Acceptance rate
- 4.6%
- Average net price
- Not reported
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- Not reported
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 96.2%
109 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 58 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
