Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Public · Urban campus · verified rankings · federal data

University of Arizona Global Campus

Students comparing University of Arizona Global Campus on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Chandler, Arizona20,152 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 57Public universityUrban campusResearch university

The short answer

University of Arizona Global Campus: Niche ranks it #1495 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 20,152 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 10.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $11,960; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $35,404.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by The University of Arizona Global Campus in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
Not reportedNot reported by The University of Arizona Global Campus in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$35,404

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
10.7%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
$31,250

Below the dataset median of $23,250

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian federal loan debt of completers, College Scorecard June 2026 release

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedThe University of Arizona Global Campus did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Arizona Global Campus ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#1495of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Arizona Global Campus

University of Arizona Global Campus is a public institution in Chandler, Arizona. Federal data show 34.7% first-year retention and a 16:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing University of Arizona Global Campus on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

In-state tuition & fees
$11,960

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Out-of-state tuition & fees
$11,960

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by The University of Arizona Global Campus in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year. Not reported by The University of Arizona Global Campus in the most recent federal collection.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Arizona Global Campus's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    16:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    34.7%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    20,152

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Arizona Global Campus: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $11,960 and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    University of Northern Colorado

    Greeley, COPublic

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    University of Northern Colorado: U.S. News ranks it #343 on National Universities (2026); Niche ranks it #955 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 5,598 undergraduates, admits 85.9% of applicants, and posts a 51.2% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $27,266; aid recipients pay $17,760 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $52,231.

    Acceptance rate
    85.9%
    Average net price
    $17,760
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $52,231
    6-yr graduation rate
    51.2%
    US News · National universities#343 of 436Niche · Overall (Niche)#955 of 2,605

    5,598 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 58 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    University of New Mexico

    Albuquerque, NMPublic

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    University of New Mexico: U.S. News ranks it #242 on National Universities (2026); Forbes ranks it #462 on America's Top Colleges (2026); WSJ ranks it #442 on Best Colleges in the U.S. (2026); Niche ranks it #267 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Princeton Review lists it on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); QS ranks it #759 on World University Rankings (2026). It enrolls 17,244 undergraduates, admits 95.2% of applicants, and posts a 54.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $33,060; aid recipients pay $15,489 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $44,792.

    Acceptance rate
    95.2%
    Average net price
    $15,489
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $44,792
    6-yr graduation rate
    54.7%
    US News · National universities#242 of 436Forbes · Top colleges (Forbes)#462 of 500WSJ · U.S. colleges (WSJ)#442 of 500+3 more on profile

    17,244 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 59 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Chicago State University

    Chicago, ILPublic

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Chicago State University: Washington Monthly ranks it #1116 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1058 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Money lists it on Best Value Colleges (2026) — 2.5 stars. It enrolls 1,384 undergraduates, admits 43.3% of applicants, and posts a 15.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $12,754; aid recipients pay $12,335 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $42,778.

    Acceptance rate
    43.3%
    Average net price
    $12,335
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $42,778
    6-yr graduation rate
    15.5%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1116 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1058 of 2,605Money · Best value (Money)Listed · 2.5 stars

    1,384 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 57 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Arizona Global Campus against these